Vegan Chocolate Popsicles

 

  
Hello everybody! On this week’s post I want to share with you a popsicle recipe and that also happens to be vegan. I’ve been very conscious lately on my lactose and dairy intake and I want to reduce it.

This recipe is very easy and simple and you can find every ingredient at your local grocery store. I hope you guys enjoy and let me know if you want to see more recipes like this one.

Happy popsicle making,

Isa.

You will need:

-Popsicle mold and popsicle sticks

-1/2 cup of full fat coconut milk

-2 tbsp of unsweetened cocoa powder (I personally will use more the next time i do this recipe since I really like chocolate)

-2 small ripe bananas

-sweetener of your choice (stevia, maple syrup, honey)

-1 tsp pure vanilla extract

  
 

Process:

The process is beyond simple! You just have to put every ingredient and put them in a blender and blend them until everything is mixed together and the bananas are no longer solid.

   

  

Place the popsicle mix in the mold and freeze for 12 hours.

  
 

 

 

Leave a Reply

